Our winning combination of high-class quality and affordable prices is what attracts customers to our services and keep them coming back. Have a look below at some of the services cleaning reviews we have received from our past clients. We appreciate all the feedback we get from you. More reviews on Facebook page.


27-03-2019

I had the pleasure of using Ely Cleaning Services for a year and always found them to be thorough, reliable and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good cleaning service. Jenny, Ely


04-02-2019

Weekly cleaning: friendly, efficient service. Staff always thoughtful about my needs (I’m disabled) Have provided extra cleaning after my spells in hospital. Highly recommended. Eileen, Ely


26-09-2018

Just to say, thank you for the brilliant result of the chair you cleaned for us on Tuesday, we were very pleased with the results on all the cleaning you did for us this week. Ann, Wilburton


 23-11-2017

Thank you so much for the excellent carpet cleaning. We can’t believe how good the results are. Our living room carpet was absolutely filthy thanks to three busy children and lots of muddy shoes. It is now spotlessly clean, thanks to your hard work. Splendid service and we will be recommending to our friends. Charity, Ely.


05-11-2017

This is the second time we have used Ely Cleaning Services and once again they have done a fantastic job on our carpets. One of the carpets had a very noticeable stain, which has now completely disappeared, and they all look brighter and fresher. Christopher was very quick to respond to my enquiry and offered me possible dates for the cleaning just a couple of days after I called. As before, the service was friendly, quick and efficient. We will definitely use Ely Cleaning Services again when we need to and would highly recommend them. Alix, Ely.


02-11-2017

I used Ely Cleaning Services for an end of tenancy cleaning job of a large two bedroomed flat in Ely. The tenants had left leaving the property in a very bad state without cleaning anywhere and what looked like ruined carpets having spilt makeup, candle wax and having a small dog that had soiled them. I was considering replacing all carpets but was amazed that they have been bought back to a condition that makes them useable again for a number of years. Apart from the carpets feeling fresh and clean again the whole flat looks fantastic after being thoroughly deep cleaned. I would recommend Ely Cleaning Services to both landlords and home owners and will definitely use them again in the future.  John, Ely.


17-09-2017

Ely Cleaning Services achieved the impossible – keeping our house clean while we prepared to relocate with a young baby, dog, and another baby on the way! Their cleaners were always on time, friendly, and did an excellent job. Thank you for your service! Rosie


16-05-2017

I was happy with your service, that you were reliable and trustworthy. The cleaning that you did was thorough and I always liked coming home from work to a nice clean house. Since taking over the cleaning myself I have found several areas that were obviously never cleaned, but I know that that is always a problem, when you have limited time it is usual to clean the same things/ areas each week. I would be happy to recommend your service. Thank you, Pam.


03-05-2017

Many thanks for the amazing job you done,  the dining chairs after the cleaning it looks like brand new!!!
I recommend your work for people who needs a good upholstery cleaning !!! FANTASTIC !!!!! G., Chatteris


28-03-2017

Thank you for your hard work. The carpets look amazing. Thank you for doing this. Estela, Ely


20-03-2017

We were delighted to have Christopher and his team spring clean our home on Friday. We discovered him through his website and found the service, from initial contact to completion, very professional. Their arrival was punctual and the service was thorough – our  apartment looks the cleanest it has since we moved in! We were so pleased with the service that we have booked a regular cleaning service with him. Niki in Ely 


02-03-2017

Ely Cleaning Service did an interim clean for me in a tenanted property. They did a thoroughly professional and comprehensive job. I would definitely recommend this service as it was prompt efficient and freshened up the property entirely! B. Ely


23-02-2017

Many thanks for such efficient, good work. The work was excellent and I am really pleased. I would definitely recommend you to others. Sue, Cottenham.


04-10-2016

We employed Ely Cleaning Services to do a weekly clean of our house for us. Christopher and his team of cleaners provided a thorough and professional service, and we trusted them on their own in the house while we were at work. Christopher was very easy to contact if we had any questions or wanted to pass any information on. Many thanks for your hard work. Mrs Hobson, Ely


17-09-2016

I am really please with excellent and professional service you provided.  I was very apprehensive about having my electric reclining sofas cleaned, with being electric and having a delicate fabric.  They look better and smell freshener.  The same for my 10 year old carpet on the stairs and extra large landing, which used to be a bedroom. 
Very good value for money and you did not rush to get the job done!  Which most people do these days.  You also asked me to come and look after you had completed the cleaning to check if I was happy.
Will be in contact again for some carpet cleaning and next time my sofas need cleaning. Thank you very much Cathy.


08-05-2016

We would both like to thank you and your co workers for doing such an excellent clean at Orford Close today.  I just do not know how you managed to make our (cheap) taps look so good! A very good clean all round and we would have no hesitation in recommending other people to you – so thank you very much.
What I particularly like about you and your company (apart from the outstanding cleaning) is that you are punctual and come when you say, and do what you say you are going to do.  A very rare thing these days. Joe and Sheila, Ely.


30-03-2016

Thanks for helping me to clean my car seats. I think you delivered an excellent service in a very professional way. You are a very nice ,friendly person. Most of all you have been reliable and punctual. I would strongly recommend your service. Thanks for making my car looks like new! Alessandra, Newmarket.


29-02-2016

Christopher from Ely Cleaning Services has always provide us with friendly and reliable cleaning services, with excellent results from all of the cleaning jobs I have asked of him, both in our home and at the office. Kevin, Wilburton


20-02-2016

Had the whole house cleaned today carpets and tiled floors. Absolutely brilliant job. Will recommend . Could not believe the dirt in the tile grouting. Thanks again Daphne, Burwell.


08-02-2016

I was extremely pleased with the job you did of cleaning my sofas and will definitely be using your company again. Thanks, Catherine, Witchford.


02-01-2016

A professional and excellent service and one I’d be happy to use again. Martin, Ely.


23-12-2015

I have used Ely Cleaning Services for my full End Of Tenancy Cleaning as per guidelines of estate agents. The EOT service provided by Christopher met the requirements of the estate agent.
Even though I was apprehensive in the beginning, Christopher assured me and guaranteed that if estate agent were not happy with anything he would come back and fix it to their satisfaction without any extra charge.  He then followed it up on emails and phone since I handed over the property till my deposit was released without need for any follow up work by Ely Cleaning Services. My EOT experience with Christopher has been very satisfying and I will definitely recommend and use his services again if required. SG, Ely.


28-11-2015

I have contracted Ely Cleaning for End of Tenancy Cleaning Service. The excellent response to my call was outstanding. The value for money is great and the service was very professional as reported in the checkout document. The deposit return was guaranteed. I highly recommend them for cleaning job. Ashraf, Ely.


23-11-2015

I rang you up on 16th October and you were able to fit me in very quickly on Saturday 17th October to clean my Sofa’s and potentially rug.  You arrived on time and with a lot of equipment and surveyed the sofa’s, I asked if you had time to clean my cream carpets also which you did. The 6 hrs + you were at my house you were very professional and thorough, my carpets looked fantastic as did my sofa’s and rug, it was big task and you completed it giving my lounge a total refresh. You were able to offer advice and tips for future reference which was very much appreciated. I have now recommended you to a couple of friends who were interested in having their carpets cleaned, I wouldnt choose anyone else now. Many thanks Lorraine. 


06-10-2015

Ely Cleaning Services cleaned our house for ten months. They were very trustworthy and professional at all times. They were thorough and efficient and left the house spotless.

It was always lovely coming home on cleaning days as you felt you had come back to a hotel. I would highly recommend them. Chris and Catherine, Ely. 


12-09-2015

Christopher and his team did a really good job doing an end of tenancy clean. The house looks spotless and the carpets look a lot cleaner and will be welcoming to the new tenants. I would recommend Christopher he knows his job very well, his work van is spotless which to me is a very good sign. Debbie, Ely


09-09-2015

Fantastic service and an excellent job every week, really keeps my house fresh and clean. Charming and reliable ladies who are always cheerful. Thank you to all the team and to Christopher for reviving my carpets. Tracy, Ely


08-09-2015

I wanted to thank Ely Cleaning for their reliable and very good service in cleaning our home. Every Friday when we come home after a busy week of working, our weekend starts in a fresh, clean home. We would really recommend Ely Cleaning Services, as their service is good and very reliable. Rick, Ely.


28-06-2015

I wanted to take a minute to thank you and your cleaning team for a spectacular “moving out” cleaning.  The house is immaculate!  I will be recommending you and your team to everyone. Chris, Ely.


11-06-2015

I booked Ely Cleaning Services because of the positive feedback and reviews from previous customers on the company website (elycleaner.net) I was lucky to gain Christopher’s’ time to clean my carpets as his work schedule obviously reflected the high demand for his range of services and the quality of the work undertaken. Christopher arrived on time fully prepared for the task ahead. He set to work and the end result of his labour was beyond my expectations. The carpets which I accept had not been cleaned for two years came up like new. He was professional in every respect and I would not hesitate to recommend his services to others. I shall certainly be calling on him again to carry out further work. Mike, Little Thetford.


15-05-2015

Punctual, extremely thorough, professional and good value. My carpet looks as good as new, better even. Highly recommended. Rebecca, Ely


12-05-2015

Christopher cleaned my carpets right through the house, and did an excellent job! He is polite and very efficient, and I will definitely be recommending him to everyone. Thanks Christopher! Sherry, Soham.


10-04-2015

Fantastic, friendly and reliable cleaners. Would recommend! Emma, Ely.


03-03-2015

Thank you for cleaning my carpets yesterday. You were very thorough with high standards. I would use you again and also recommend you to my friends and family. D. Littleport


07-02-2015

We were really impressed with the efficient cleaning service we received from Ely Cleaning Services. After a lot of building work at our house, our sofas were covered in dust and hadn’t been cleaned for some time. After a visit from Ely Cleaning Services our sofas have been restored perfectly! Brilliant service, excellent competitive price and a great job all round! Thank you Christopher! Kind regards, Lorraine.


03-02-2015

I am so glad I chose to use Ely Cleaning Services. Living with two small children and pets in a house with light colored carpets could be really stressful, but every time you clean them they look like new again. In fact we’re amazed just how great they look. Thank you! See you soon 🙂 Rachel


20-01-2015

Christopher turned up on time – was very professional.  He was very friendly and explained about the different markings and that he would do his best to get them out.  He spent a good amount of time cleaning the carpets and making a very good job of getting the marks out.  I was more than happy with this service and would definitely recommend this service to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned or just bought back to life. Kendle, Little Downham.


09-01-2015

Ely Cleaning Services did a great job for me. Christopher turned up on time, was very flexible and accommodating and spent ages working on stains in the carpets which had been there for years. I’d have no hesitation on employing him again. Cheers, Andy, Ely.


05-01-2015

Ely Cleaning Services were fantastic. When I got two carpets cleaned, Christopher was friendly and efficient, working quickly but thoroughly so that my carpets looked as good as new. I was impressed by the value of the service and would definitely use Ely Cleaning services again. Celia, Huntingdon.


16-12-2014

I had the interior of my car cleaned on Monday by ECS what s fantastic job they done never thought they would get all the stains out but the car looks like new! Thank you very much I will have more business for you in the new year x Michael, Brinkley.


03-08-2014

I thoroughly recommend this firm. They are highly professional, efficient and keen to please. I will definitely be using them again. You will not find better service for the price. Richard, Ely.


21-06-2014

Can highly recommend!!! I was very lucky to win the competition to have 2 carpets cleaned for free – and I would of happily paid when they finished! Fantastic job, thank you very much 🙂 Carri, Stretham.


16-06-2014
Very pleased with this carpet cleaning service , great job thanks! Alison, Ely.


09-06-2014

Thankyou for a very good service. Very pleased with the carpets they look great. Would use you again and reccomend you to others, thanks. Hilary


09-05-2014

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent carpet cleaning service you have provided. We have had our carpets and sofas cleaned before but never to the standard they are now, the sofas really look like new. I cannot thank you enough for a thorough and professional service and would be very happy to recommend you to my friends and family. Kind regards, Natalie, Ely.